Group Members    Group Photos


< <
STAFF POSTDOCS
Prof. F. Javier Aoiz  
Catedrático
Dr. María Eugenia Corrales   me.corrales@quim.ucm.es
Técnico Apoyo Infraestructuras MINECO
Prof. Luis Bañares  
Catedrático
Dr. Alexandre Zanchet   azanchet@ucm.es
Contratado postdoctoral
Prof. Pedro Gómez  
Catedrático
Dr. Sonia Marggi Poullain   smarggi@ucm.es
Contratada Postdoctoral Marie Curie
Prof. J. Enrique Verdasco  
Profesor Titular
GRADUATE STUDENTS
Prof. Marta Menéndez 
Profesor Titular
Pablo Díaz Núñez   pablodn87@gmail.com
PhD Student DIMMAT
Prof. Ignacio R. Solá  
Profesor Titular
David Chicharro   davidvacas.dv@gmail.com
PhD Student FPI
Dr. Jesús González Izquierdo  
Técnico Grado Superior
Marta Murillo   martamur@ucm.es
PhD Student Predoc UCM
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHERS Pedro Recio   pedrecio@ucm.es
PhD Student University of Perugia (Italy)
Dr. Alberto García Vela   garciavela@iff.csic.es
Investigador Científico CSIC
MASTER STUDENTS
Dr. Luis Rubio Lago  
Profesor de Secundaria IES Colmenarejo
Ignacio Mondéjar   igmondej@ucm.es
Master Student
Dr. Manuel Lara  mlaragar@gmail.com
Profesor Contratado Doctor UAM
Dr. Pablo G. Jambrina   pablojambrina@gmail.com
Profesor Distinguido Universidad de Salamanca
FORMER MEMBERS
Dr. Gabriel Amaral Dr. Jacek Klos  jklos@umd.edu
Dr. Andrés Arregui    Dr. Vincent Loriot   vincent.loriot@univ-lyon1.fr
Dr. Florian Ausfelder Dr. Bruno Martinez Haya   bmarhay@upo.es
Dr. Jonathan Barr Dr. Ismael Montero  isma@quim.ucm.es
Dimitri Blanck   blanckdlr@hotmail.fr Dr. Ricardo Pérez de Tudela  
Dr. Niyazi Bulut  bulut_niyazi@yahoo.com Dr. Gustavo Pino  gpino@fcq.unc.edu.ar
Dr. Judith Durá   dura@mbi-berlin.de Dr. Pablo Quintana   pablo.quintana@lasingonline.com
Dr. Gregory Gitzinger gregory.gitzinger@fastlite.com Dr. Cristina Sanz
Dr. Marta González  marta.glezglez@hotmail.com Dr. Inmaculada Torres
Dr. Jesús González Vázquez   jesus.gonzalezv@uam.es Joanne Woodhouse  joanne.woodhouse@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Diego Herráez   dherraez@quim.ucm.es
Franziska Hummel   franziskahummel84@yahoo.de

Chemical reaction dynamics and femtochemistry