Autores e Instituciones

Director: Alfonso López Yepes

José Antonio Bello
jantonio.bello@filmoteca.mcu.es
Filmoteca Española
http://www.mcu.es/cine/filmoteca/pcine_filmoteca.html
Nieves Cajal
nieves@casamerica.es
Casa de América
http://www.casadeamerica.com
Antonio Carballo
acarballo@cineytele.com
Cineinforme
http://www.cineytele.com
Elena de la Cuadra
ecuadra@ccinf.ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
http://www.ucm.es/info/multidoc
Emilio García-Miguel
chain@globalum.com
José Antonio Giménez Blesa
jagimenez@vitelsa.es
Vitelsa
http://www.vitelsa.es
Alfonso López Yepes
alopez@ccinf.ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
http://www.ucm.es/info/multidoc/multidoc
Oscar Lucien
lucieno@camelot.rect.ucv.ve
ININCO
http://www.ucv.ve/humanitas.htm
Ángela Mañas
angelanyc@hotmail.com
Revista "La Clave"
http://www.laclave.com
Juan Carlos Marcos Recio
jmarcos@ccinf.ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
http://www.ucm.es/info/multidoc
Jordi Motlló
ciendecine@yahoo.com
Cien de Cine
http://www.ciendecine.com
Fernando Osorio
haluro@prodigy.net.mx
Instituto de Antropología e Historia
http://www.inah.gob.mx

Marcos Requena
mrequena@telson.es

Telson
http://www.telson.es
Rodrigo Ruiz
rruiz@kodak.com
Kodak
http://www.kodak.es/country/ES/es/motion/index.html
David Sequera
sequera@cineytele.com
Cineinforme
http://www.cineytele.com
Concha Tejedor
ctejedor@efe.es
Agencia EFE
http://www.efe.es
María Cristina Capriles
mcaprile@reacciun.ve
Escuela de cine y televisión
http://www.escinetv.org.ve/
Arturo Borio
belleville@tutopia.com
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
http://www.unc.edu.ar
Marta de la Vega
mdlvega@arnet.com.ar
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
http://www.unc.edu.ar

Volver